Displaying Bodywork Junkie Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Im a new client to Kara, and I love her massage. I had my first prenatal massage and now Im going to get them regularly (even after my little boy is here). I could tell a difference immediately. Im hooked!

(Molly M., 149 days ago)

Just a talent hand. She is gifted. I've been seeing Kara for 15+ year now. She has been my therapist, my friend, my counselor, and someone to lean on when I needed a ear just to listen. Her massages are like no others Ive had and I have traveled around the world. I am drawn back to her each and every time. Kara is blessed and gifted in so many way but massage and taking care of her people is her calling.

(Jeff L., 204 days ago)

Bodywork Junkie Responds:
Jeff, you are so sweet. It is always a pleasure to see you. I can't believe it has been that long along already.

So relaxed! I've had many massages over my life but she has been the best I've had yet. So glad I gave Kara a call while in town. She came highly recommended by my family and I will be back every time I am in town visiting.

(Candie B., 264 days ago)

Bodywork Junkie Responds:
Thank you so much! I enjoyed meeting you. I can't wait to catch up with you again in a few weeks. Enjoy your trip!

This girl has a special gift. Kara knows exactly what I need and I never even have to tell her. Her hands have the magic touch. Everything about her massage is top notch. She has a cozy massage table, perfect lighting, & relaxing music. Seeing her is the highlight of my week. I'm extremely self conscious of how I look but Kara always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. I don't think it gets much better. She deserves more than 5 stars.

(Randal S., 347 days ago)

Bodywork Junkie Responds:
Awe thank you girly! Love you and your are so beautiful inside and out. Own it!

Honestly the best massage I've ever had. Love that she wasn't rushed and I got more time than I paid for. That wouldn't happen at a massage envy. I love the relaxed feeling I got the moment I stepped in her room. I didn't want to get up and have to face reality after zoning out for awhile. She was amazing. Already on her schedule for when she's back. Can't wait!!

(Jesse R., 389 days ago)

Best Mother's Day gift EVER!

(Connie D., 465 days ago)

Bodywork Junkie Responds:
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your day.

I felt like I could not move my arms and legs when she was done. I was so relaxed. BEST massage I have eve had. Already booked to see her again in a few weeks. Can't wait!

(Shellie K., 488 days ago)

Bodywork Junkie Responds:
Thank you so much. Im looking forward to seeing you again.

Today was my first session with Kara. I am so pleased! I was so relaxed after the session that even after-work traffic did not bother me! Not only was Kara prompt and professional, she was patient and paid close attention to tense areas. I did not get the sense that she was rushed and the environment was clean and relaxing. Most importantly, I did not feel self-conscious during the body scrub and massage. The environment felt safe and Kara only uncovered the areas that she was working on at the time. Thank you so much, Kara!

(Anonymous, 514 days ago)

Bodywork Junkie Responds:
It was great to meet you and I'm so glad you enjoyed your day of pampering. See you again soon!

I saw Kara the first time today for an Aromatherapy Body Treatment. The last time I had any sort of spa like treatment was years ago in Eureka Springs, which was my best one, until now. Kara is very good at what she does. I will definitely be back. She was just what I needed after a fun girls' weekend. Thank you Kara.

(Anonymous, 557 days ago)

Bodywork Junkie Responds:
Thank you! See you again soon.

I just have to rave about Kara. l love this woman. I have seen her for many years. First, her massages are unforgettable. She has a special touch like no others. You are almost in a trance the moment you lay down. I love that she is always on time, gives you more than your paid time on the table. Allows time between her appointments so you never feel rushed. She enjoys talking about what's going on in my world and sharing hers. Her website in informative and people friendly unlike some. I can't speak highly enough about this young lady. She's not only my therapist (in many ways) but has also become someone i'm proud to call a good friend.

(Leesa B., 612 days ago)

Bodywork Junkie Responds:
Thank you so much for such a sweet review.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bodywork Junkie
 
Security Code